Die Vorstandschaft der Ski-Zunft Präg e.V.
1.Vorstand

Markus Waßmer

Seeweg 5

79674 Todtnau

Tel. 07671/1857

vorstand@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

info@sz-praeg.de
2. Vorstand

Pierre Lais

zweiter-vorstand@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Kassierer

Norman Seybold

kassierer@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Schriftführerin

Ramona Lais

schriftfuehrer@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Sportwart Schüler/Jugend/Senioren

Dirk Hablitzel

sportwart@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

stellv. Sportwart Schüler/Jugend/Senioren

Marita Kiefer

zweiter-sportwart@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Lehrwart

Björn Waßmer

lehrwart@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Gerätewart

Axel Kiefer

geraetewart@sz-praeg.de

Tel.: 07671 / 962397

Handy: 0174 / 8643560

__________________________

Tourenwart

Werner Hees

tourenwart@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Beisitzer

Hubert Maier

beisitzer1@sz-praeg.de

Ralf Hablitzel

beisitzer2@sz-praeg.de

Ines Lais

beisitzer3@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Ältestenrat

Norbert Banholzer

Lothar Hablitzel

Axel Kiefer