Die Vorstandschaft der Ski-Zunft Präg e.V.
1.Vorstand

Markus Waßmer

Seeweg 5

79674 Todtnau

Tel. 07671/1857

markus.wassmer@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

info@sz-praeg.de
2. Vorstand

Pierre Lais

pierre.lais@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Kassierer

Norman Seybold

norman.seybold@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Schriftführerin

Ramona Lais

ramona.lais@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Sportwart Schüler

Anette Lais

anette.lais@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Sportwart Jugend/Senioren

Dirk Hablitzel

dirk.hablitzel@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Lehrwart

Andreas Lais

andreas.lais@sz-praeg.de

__________________________

Gerätewart

Axel Kiefer

axel.kiefer@sz-praeg.de

Tel.: 07671 / 962397

Handy: 0174 / 8643560

__________________________

Beisitzer

Hubert Maier

hubert.maier@sz-praeg.de

Ralf Hablitzel

ralf.hablitzel@sz-praeg.de